Fixtures

2022 Summer Fixtures List

Fixtures Secretary: Tony Garrett: fixtures@crescenttennisclub.co.uk

NORTH KENTCaptain’s namee-mailTelephone
Ladies 1 Mandy McWhinniemandy.mcwhinnie@yahoo.com07885 954543
Ladies 2Gillian Quinneygilliansgame@gmail.com –07897 141174
Mens 1Elliot Scottelliott-scott@hotmail.co.uk 07712 154294
Mixed 1Tony Garrett
Mandy McWhinnie
tony.garrett@tapestry.co.uk
mandy.mcwhinnie@yahoo.com
07890 053921
07885 954543
Mixed 2Sophie Terrellsophie-terrell@hotmail.co.uk 07889 925554
Vets 1 Tony Garretttony.garrett@tapestry.co.uk07890 053921
Vets 2 Gary Paynegarywpayne@yahoo.co.uk07551 529499
Midweek Mens over 60 Alan Randallalanrand@btinternet.com?
Midweek Ladies over 60 Barbara Durkinbarbaradurkin@hotmail.com07973 889062
Midweek Vets Barbara Durkinbarbaradurkin@hotmail.com07973 889062
KENTCaptain’s Namee-mailTelephone
Mens 1Dave Buttdbutt.dab@googlemail.com07769 695476
Mens 2Andy McCleanandywmcclean@gmail.com07794 403942
Mens 3 Nick Bakernick.baker09@btinternet.com07544 258166
NATIONAL LEAGUECaptain’s Namee-mailTelephone
Mens 1 Dave Morgandavidjtmorgan@yahoo.co.uk07863 752788
Mens 2 Vacant tony..garrett@tapestry.co.uk07890 053921
Ladies 1 Vanessa Raynevanessa.j.rayne@gmail.com07534 841581
June 2022
M T W T F S S
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930